Annual Awards Banquet Results

Thanks to everyone who came out to close off the 2016 season at Club Rewind!

Here are the Banquet Results:

“A” Champions – Rage

“B” Champions – Bandits

League Leading Scorer – Tim Jackson (Rage) with 78 points

League Leading Sacks – Peter Stoner (Brick City Bombers) with 21 sacks

League Leading Interceptions – Graeme Brown (Bandits) & Jim Mather (Raiders) with 8 interceptions

League Award – Offensive MVP – Chris Boyce

League Award – Defensive MVP – Peter Stoner

League Award – Sportsmanship – Rick Dean

Plus 2016 Top 10 Stat Leaders are available (Located on the Right Hand sidebar)

The 2016 Year End Stats is available for download. Go to the About Us ~ Documents section to download it.

Thanks for a great season and enjoy the offseason… see you all again in Sept 2017!!!

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *