2017 Annual Awards Banquet Results

Thanks to everyone who came out to close off the 2017 season at Club Rewind!

Here are the Banquet Results:

“A” Champions – Raiders

“B” Champions – Brick City Bombers

League Leading Scorer – Dan Smith (Raiders) with 139 points

League Leading Sacks – Andrew Ewart (Volunteers) with 27 sacks

League Leading Interceptions – Tom Harris (Volunteers) with 14 interceptions

League Award – Offensive MVP – Richard Naves

League Award – Defensive MVP – Jeff Thomas

League Award – Sportsmanship – Tawn Stephenson

Plus 2017 Stat Leaders are available (Located on the Right Hand sidebar or view the Menu)

The 2017 Year End Stats is available for download. Go to the About Us ~ Documents section to download it.

Thanks for a great season and enjoy the offseason… see you all again in Sept 2018!!!