2018 Annual Awards Banquet Results

Thanks to everyone who came out to close off the 2018 season at Kent Theatre!

Here are the Banquet Results:

“A” Champions – Rocky’s Rage

“B” Champions – Brick City Bombers

League Leading Scorer – Andrew Ewart (Volunteers) with 57 points

League Leading Sacks – Andrew Ewart (Volunteers) with 20 sacks

League Leading Interceptions – Adam Forstner (Volunteers) with 6 interceptions

League Award – Derreck Dixon Offensive MVP – Jon Hachey

League Award – Armond Drummond Defensive MVP – Andrew Ewart

League Award – Tawn Stphenson Sportsmanship – Mike Gillespie

Plus 2018 Stat Leaders are available (Located on the Right Hand sidebar or view the Menu)

The 2018 Year End Stats is available for download. Go to the About Us ~ Documents section to download it.

Or Click Here: 2018-SJMTFL-Year-End-Stats

Thanks for a great season and enjoy the offseason… see you all again in Sept 2019!!!