2018 “B” Champions – BRICK CITY BOMBERS

Congrats to the 2018 SJMTFL “B” Champions:

Brick City Bombers

The Bombers won 8-6 over the Average Joe’s. The Brick City Bombers are back to back “B” Champions.  Since 88′, this is only the fourth time where a team has won back to back “B” Championships.  Fun Fact… no team has ever won three “B” Championships in a row since 88′.

2004-05 ~ Steelers

2002-03 ~ Little Caesar Outlaws

1997-98 ~ Trojans