2019 Annual Awards Banquet Results

Thanks to everyone who came out to close off the 2019 season at the Pub Down Under!

Here are the Banquet Results:

“A” Champions – Volunteers

“B” Champions – Bandits

League Leading Scorer – Andrew Ewart (Volunteers) with 78 points

League Leading Sacks – Andrew Ewart (Volunteers) with 12 sacks

League Leading Interceptions – Luke O’Grady (Volunteers) with 9 interceptions

League Award – Derreck Dixon Offensive MVP – Sean Galbraith

League Award – Armond Drummond Defensive MVP – Chris Boyce

League Award – Tawn Stphenson Sportsmanship – Mike Gillespie

Plus 2019 Stat Leaders are available (Located on the Right Hand sidebar or view the Menu)

The 2019 Year End Stats is available for download. Go to the About Us ~ Documents section to download it.

Or Click Here: 2019-SJMTFL-Year-End-Stats

Thanks for another great season and enjoy the offseason… see you all again in Sept 2020!!!