2019 “A” Champions – VOLUNTEERS

Congrats to the 2019 SJMTFL “A” Champions:


The Volunteers won 19-6 over the Rage for their 1st “A” Championship. The Volunteers join a unique group of teams that have placed 1st in the League and won the “A” Championship. Since 88′, only the Raiders multiple years of course but also the 93′ Oilers and the 89′ Three Mile. Fun Fact… the Volunteers have become the 1st team to ever win the Spring SNBTFL Championship and win the “A” Championship in the SJMTFL. Two other teams (Rage 2011 and Hawks 2014) have accomplished the feat however won the “B” SJMTFL Title.